Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Kasuda

Rick Kasuda

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Kasuda
"Ryan and his team helped me navigate through my hail claim and made it look easy! All the work was completed and payments were made quickly. I would not have anyone insure my properties and cars."
Profile photo of Brent Bloyd

Brent Bloyd

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Bloyd
"Teri was more than thorough when she went through our current policy (which we have with another company). She pointed out where the other policy lacked and where we were “over” insured. We feel SO much more comfortable with State Farm knowing Teri will answer any questions we have and will always be transparent."
Profile photo of Thomas Bancroft

Thomas Bancroft

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bancroft
"My agent, Dylan, has been incredibly helpful and insightful in regards to all of my family’s insurance needs. We feel much more at ease with a protected future for our growing family. I couldn’t speak more fondly of him and this location!"
Profile photo of P W

P W

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P W
"Ryan sat down with us and went over all the coverages and options, it was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Juliana Antista

Juliana Antista

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Antista
"I rarely post reviews, but in this case it is warranted. If it were not for the customer service I received from working with Traci Stuart from State Farm at the Ryan Hume agency, I would have pursued different insurance services. While insurance has become a transactional necessity , I’ve found the entire staff to be helpful and caring. Traci always takes the time to address my concerns or questions and communicates in easy to understand language vs. just reading the policies. While the future is not known or promised, I wanted to share this positive experience with others."
Profile photo of Adam Green

Adam Green

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Green
"Changing insurance companies sounded painful so I avoided it for many years. Dylan Eakle at the State Farm Ryan Hume agency made it really easy and I am now saving $1200 per year by switching from Allstate. He made it so easy that I am mad at myself for putting up with Allstate as long as I did! The customer service has been amazing! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Frances Casale

Frances Casale

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Casale
"They are amazing. Whatever happens in your life regarding a motor vehicle they take care of it immediately."
Profile photo of Mike Mockus

Mike Mockus

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mockus
"It is quick and easy to save big money on your insurance with Ryan Hume and State Farm! Teri and the team in the office are really easy to work with."
Profile photo of Matti Nazeeh

Matti Nazeeh

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matti Nazeeh
"I had the pleasure of working with Teri Bloyd! She is very nice and patient, and explained everything to me in regards to my home and auto insurance. And I got a good price, which was cheaper than my older insurance with Progressive and Travelers. I highly recommend switching to State Farm to save money, and recommend working with Teri!"
Profile photo of Anubha Sinha

Anubha Sinha

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anubha Sinha
"Dylan Eakle was very helpful. Our previous policy was very high. Dylan went above and beyond to get a great coverage with low rate."
Profile photo of Hemal Shah

Hemal Shah

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hemal Shah
"Teri is amazing agent, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. Terry provides excellent service and made the process so easy and painless."
Profile photo of Shara Davis

Shara Davis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shara Davis
"A year after calling around for insurance needs, Dylan emailed an updated quote which worked out well for our family. It was nice to receive that without having to spend hours on the phone while shopping for a new insurance company. He also took the time to explain things in more detail to me which I greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Shashikiran Javvaji

Shashikiran Javvaji

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shashikiran Javvaji
"It has been a pleasure working with Teri from, she is patient and helped me choose the right amount of insurance in my budget needs. Strongly recommend the team."
Profile photo of Steve - O

Steve - O

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve - O
"Dylan Eakle was very friendly, helpful and understanding. He listens to the customer and explains the details needed when looking at insurance options. A valuable employee to have. Keep up the good work Dylan."
Profile photo of forrest ball

forrest ball

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by forrest ball
"Dylan from State Farm sat with me over the phone for probably 1.5 hrs explain too me apples to apples from my Old insurance to what State Farm was offering for about 25 percent less.. No switch or bait here. Dylan went above and beyond getting ahold of underwriters and making sure everything was as stated. Takes a lot for someone to leave a insurance company after 20 years I’m excited about my new relationship with State Farm. Thank you Dylan!!! Give that man a promotion cause that’s the kind of people you want running your business!"
Profile photo of L Elliott

L Elliott

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Elliott
"Dylan was great to work with. Very knowledgable and patient in answering all my questions, and crafting a policy that met my needs, at the lowest possible price (significantly lower than my Nationwide policies) Thanks Dylan!"
Profile photo of Gary Calleo

Gary Calleo

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Calleo
"Ryan and his team are very responsive and helpful. Ryan takes the time to review the details of your coverage and provides options to save money and insure you get the best coverage for your dollar."
Profile photo of Lauren Thompson

Lauren Thompson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Thompson
"I had a great experience with my insurance agent, Dylan, in initiating my renter's insurance policy. His promptness and expertise made the process seamless. I needed coverage ASAP, so it was a great a relief to have such a responsive and effective professional helping me. I appreciate his dedication to ensuring I got the best possible policy for my needs. I highly recommend Dylan as an agent!"
Profile photo of Rebekah

Rebekah

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rebekah
"Absolutely ridiculously rude. Just tried to call and switch insurance for my son and the lady was being so rude! With all the good reviews I expected more!"
Profile photo of Frank Tomlinson

Frank Tomlinson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Tomlinson
"Ryan and Team are the BEST! Always friendly, always helpful, always reachable (incredible in the current market!), and always efficient."
Profile photo of Kirsten D. Peterson

Kirsten D. Peterson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten D. Peterson
"We are so thankful to have our home and auto policies with State Farm, specifically with Ryan’s office! Sarah always answers all our questions and is incredibly responsive. She is personable and kind, and we love working with her. We were quoted a home policy from another agency, and Sarah was able to get us a policy at a better price and with better coverage! We will use State Farm and Ryan’s agency for life!"
Profile photo of DAN TURNER

DAN TURNER

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAN TURNER
"Ryan is a true professional."
Profile photo of ryan simmons

ryan simmons

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan simmons
"Teri and Sarah are amazing. We could not be happier."
Profile photo of Korby Mintken

Korby Mintken

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korby Mintken
"Terri was great to work with. She was very thorough and responsive!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Torres

Samantha Torres

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Torres
"Thank you Teri for all your help throughout this process. You made this transition as easy, and simple as possible, we appreciate you so much!"